Key Library personnel

Contact details for key Library personnel.

Name Position Contacts
Roxanne Missingham University Librarian (Chief Scholarly Information Services) director.sis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2003
Samantha Jackson Manager, Hancock Library samantha.jackson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2983
Heather Jenks Associate Director, Library Services heather.jenks@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2988
Lorena Kanellopoulos Manager, ANU Press lorena.kanellopoulos@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4536
Joanna Longley Manager, Law Library joanna.longley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4068
Katy Najafi Acting Manager, Open Research katy.najafi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9729
Marianna Pikler Manager, Menzies Library marianna.pikler@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0082
Maggie Shapley University Archivist maggie.shapley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9602