Key Library personnel

Contact details for key Library personnel.

Name Position Contacts
Roxanne Missingham University Librarian (Chief Scholarly Information Services) director.sis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2003
Kathryn Dan University Archivist kathryn.dan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9602
Katie Ferguson Senior Manager, Collection Access & Discovery katie.ferguson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0688
Tom Foley Senior Manager, Client Services tom.foley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8835
Erin Gallant Manager, Digital Scholarship erin.gallant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9729
Heather Jenks Associate Director, Library Services heather.jenks@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2988
Emily Tinker Deputy Manager, ANU Press emily.tinker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7498