Key Library personnel

Contact details for key Library personnel.

Name Position Contacts
Roxanne Missingham University Librarian (Chief Scholarly Information Services) director.sis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2003
Elke Dawson Manager, Open Research elke.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9729
Meredith Duncan Manager, Chifley Library meredith.duncan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7161
Diane Humphery Manager, Menzies Library diane.humphery@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0082
Samantha Jackson Manager, Hancock Library samantha.jackson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2983
Heather Jenks Associate Director, Library Services heather.jenks@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2988
Lorena Kanellopoulos Manager, ANU Press Lorena.Kanellopoulos@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7498
Sarah Lethbridge Acting University Archivist Sarah.Lethbridge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9602
Joanna Longley Manager, Law Library joanna.longley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4068