Key Library personnel

Contact details for key Library personnel.

Name Position Contacts
Roxanne Missingham University Librarian (Chief Scholarly Information Services) director.sis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2003
Kathryn Dan University Archivist kathryn.dan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9602
Erin Gallant Manager, Digital Scholarship erin.gallant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9729
Samantha Jackson Manager, Hancock Library samantha.jackson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2983
Heather Jenks Associate Director, Library Services heather.jenks@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2988
Joanna Longley Manager, Law Library joanna.longley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4068
Emily Tinker Deputy Manager, ANU Press emily.tinker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7498